Meet the team

A multidisciplinary team is contributing to the research aims of the MOSSS project overseen by the project director, Dr Lewis LeVay.

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Dr Lewis LeVay

Project Director

+44 (0) 1248 388115

l.levay@bangor.ac.uk

Esther Howie

Project Manager

3872

e.howie@bangor.ac.uk

Jennifer Roberts

Project Administrator

 

j.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Shelagh Malham

Academic/ Researcher

3252

s.malham@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Julie Webb

Post Doctoral Research Officer

3146

j.webb@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Jonathon King

Academic/ Researcher

 

j.king@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Peter Robins

Post Doctoral Research Officer

 

p.robins@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Mike Roberts

Post Doctoral Research Officer

 

m.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Sophie Ward Research Fellow; Senior Research Officer 3978 sophie.ward@bangor.ac.uk

Philippa Bayford

Research Project Support Officer

NA

p.bayford@bangor.ac.uk